Golfcentre / Medlemsbaner

Medlemsbaner

Aktiv Fritid http://www.aktivfritid-herning.dk/
Birkemose Golfcenter  https://birkemosegolf.dk/
Brundtland Golfcenter   https://brundtlandgolfcenter.dk/
Dragsholm Golf Anlæg A/S  http://www.dragsholmgolfclub.dk/
Falster Golf & Event  http://www.falster-golfklub.dk/
H.C. Andersen Golf  http://www.hcagolf.dk/
Holmsland Klit Golf  http://www.holmslandklitgolf.dk/
Hørsholm Golf A/S  www.hoersholm-golf.dk
Ishøj Golf Center A/S  http://ishojgolf.dk
Barløseborg Golf www.bbgolf.dk
Ledreborg Palace Golf www.ledreborgpalacegolf.dk
Mariagerfjord Golf A/S  http://mfgk.dk 
Markusminde Golf A/S  www.markusmindegolf.dk
Nivå Golf A/S  https://nivaagolf.dk/
Odense Eventyr Golf Center A/S  https://www.eventyrgolf.dk/
Passebækgaard  https://www.passebaekgaard.dk/
Poul Sundberg Holding  http://cgc.dk/
Ree Golfcenter  https://reegolf.dk/
Simons Golf A/S  https://simonsgolf.dk/
Skjoldenæsholm Golfbane A/S http://golfers.dk/
Stensballegaard Golf https://stensballegaardgolf.dk/
Søhøjlandets Golf Resort http://søhøjlandetgolf.dk
Vallø Golfcenter A/S http://valloe-golf.dk/
Volstrup Golfcenter http://volstrupgolf.dk
Værebro Golfcenter www.vgk.dk